Faculty Members


Our Faculty Members are given below. Click on each member to see his/her profile, research and publications.

Dr. Hassan Mahmood Khan

Dr. Ikram Ul Haq

Dr. M. Ilyas (Rtd)

Dr.Mohammad Saleem Khan

Dr.Abdul Naeem Khan

Dr. Jan Nisar

Prof.Dr. Tahira Mahmood

Dr. Salma Bilal

Dr. Khalida Akhtar





Developed by MySoft Solutions Provider